Career Services Events and Job Fairs

Career Services Events and Job Fairs

Virtual Events

If you have a disability and require accommodations to participate in this activity, contact the event coordinator as soon as possible, ideally 14 days in advance.

Fall Semester 2020

Career Services Introduction

Tuesday, September 15
Noon – 12:45 p.m.
Microsoft Teams
    
Career Services Introduction

Monday, September  28
9:00 – 9:45 a.m. 
Microsoft Teams

Résumé Development

Monday, October 19
10:00 – 10:45 a.m.
Microsoft Teams

Résumé Development

Tuesday, October 20
Noon – 12:45 p.m.
Microsoft Teams

Fall Virtual Job Fair

TBD

Interviewing Strategies

Tuesday, November 17
Noon – 12:45 p.m.
Microsoft Teams

LinkedIn and Networking

Tuesday, December 15
Noon – 12:45 p.m.
Microsoft Teams

Spring Semester 2021

Career Services Introduction

Tuesday, February 16
Noon – 12:45 p.m.
Microsoft Teams
    
Career Services Introduction

Monday, February 22
9:00 – 9:45 a.m. 
Microsoft Teams

Résumé Development

Monday, March 15
10:00 – 10:45 a.m.
Microsoft Teams

Résumé Development

Tuesday, March 16
Noon – 12:45 p.m.
Microsoft Teams

Spring Virtual Job Fair

TBD

Interviewing Strategies

Tuesday, April 20
Noon – 12:45 p.m.
Microsoft Teams

LinkedIn and Networking

Tuesday, May 18
Noon – 12:45 p.m.
Microsoft Teams