DiversityMid-State believes that acknowledging and embracing diversity is core piece of our strength as an educational institution. The Diversity Committee, made up of staff and students, approaches diversity at Mid-State as diversity of thought.

This acknowledges that each of us brings something unique to the table. Through our differences we are stronger as a whole.

Diversity Committee Members:

Stephanie Bender
Sheila Bluhm
Natasha Miller
Kelly Kaiser
Megan Kundinger
Deb McDonald
Suzanne Rathe
Steve Thayer
Shawn Zee


Christina Lamb - Wisconsin Rapids
Heather Rinehart - Marshfield
Cory Singer - Stevens Point