A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Namesort descending Title Department Phone Email
Sue Akey Instructor, Nursing Service & Health Division 715.422.5508 sue.akey@mstc.edu
John Anderson Instructor, Natural Science Gen Ed & Business Division 715.422.5428 john.anderson@mstc.edu
Michael Anderson Custodian Physical Plant 715.422.5315 michael.anderson@mstc.edu
Rick Anderson Associate Dean, Service & Health Division Service & Health Division 715.422.5473 rick.anderson@mstc.edu
Curt Andres Instructor, Automotive Technician Technical & Industrial 715.422.5378 curt.andres@mstc.edu
Diane Andres Admissions Assistant Student Support 715.422.5444 diane.andres@mstc.edu
Dawn Baker Campus Office Assistant Admissions 715.422.5524 dawn.baker@mstc.edu
Dick Bartosh Safety Coordinator Human Resources 715.422.5321 dick.bartosh@mstc.edu
Mary Bauknecht-Green Manager, Financial Aid Financial Aid 715.422.5504 mary.green@mstc.edu
Carrie Becker Duplication Services Specialist Technology Center 715.422.5461 carrie.becker@mstc.edu
Sharon Behrens Instructor, Business Technology Gen Ed & Business Division 715.422.5369 sharon.behrens@mstc.edu
Carolyn Berrett Instructor, Business Gen Ed & Business Division 715.422.5311 carolyn.berrett@mstc.edu
Mike Berry Instructor, Machine Tool Technician Technical & Industrial 715.422.5390 michael.berry@mstc.edu
Michael Bessette Instructor, Criminal Justice Service & Health Division 715.422.5490 michael.bessette@mstc.edu
Sheila Bluhm Instructor, Social Science Gen Ed & Business Division 715.422.5364 sheila.bluhm@mstc.edu
James Bond Instructor, Natural Science Gen Ed & Business Division 715.422.5407 james.bond@mstc.edu
Terry Borchardt Instructor, Accounting Gen Ed & Business Division 715.422.5365 terry.borchardt@mstc.edu
Denise Borland Registrar Admissions 715.422.5502 denise.borland@mstc.edu
Steven Bornbach Lead Custodian Physical Plant 715.422.5315 steven.bornbach@mstc.edu
Connie Brandl Student Affairs Assistant Campus Administration 715.422.5306 connie.brandl@mstc.edu
Gina Brandl Instructor, Nursing Service & Health Division 715.422.5509 gina.brandl@mstc.edu
Stacy Brock Instructor, Cosmetology Service & Health Division 715.422.5487 stacy.brock@mstc.edu
Cole Brockman Web Master Information Technology 715.422.5585 cole.brockman@mstc.edu
Diana Broniec Instructor, Nursing Service & Health Division 715.422.5338 diana.broniec@mstc.edu
Greg Bruckbauer Manager, Financials System Business Services 715.422.5593 greg.bruckbauer@mstc.edu
Susan Budjac President Presidents Office 715.422.5319 sue.budjac@mstc.edu
Kris Buss Administrative Assistant Technical & Industrial 715.422.5375 kris.buss@mstc.edu
Patrick Carlin Maintenance Technician Physical Plant 715.422.5544 patrick.carlin@mstc.edu
Aamer Chauhdri Dean, Enrollment Management Admissions 715.422.5493 aamer.chauhdri@mstc.edu
Tim Christensen Senior Technical Analyst Information Technology 715.422.5342 tim.christensen@mstc.edu
Karen Cook Purchasing Assistant Auxiliary Services & Procurmnt 715.422.5331 karen.cook@mstc.edu
Debra Crunkilton Instructor, Urban Forestry Technician Technical & Industrial 715.422.5634 debra.crunkilton@mstc.edu
Nelson Dahl Vice President, Finance & IT Business Services 715.422.5327 nelson.dahl@mstc.edu
Gerard Danielski Senior Technical Analyst Information Technology 715.422.5595 gerard.danielski@mstc.edu
Dale Dominick Instructor, Paramedic Technician Service & Health Division 715.422.5626 dale.dominick@mstc.edu
Cathy Drewa Payroll Coordinator Business Services 715.422.5330 cathy.drewa@mstc.edu
Mihai Dumitrescu-Mihaly Network Engineer Information Technology 715.422.5398 mihai.dumitrescumihaly@mstc.edu
Karl Easttorp Director, Communications Communications 715.422.5326 karl.easttorp@mstc.edu
Dawn Ede Instructor, Nursing Service & Health Division 715.422.5432 dawn.ede@mstc.edu
Steve Eidenschink Software Integration Specialist Information Technology 715.422.5343 steve.eidenschink@mstc.edu
Tammie Ellingson Instructor, Nursing Service & Health Division 715.422.5423 tammie.ellingson@mstc.edu
Scott Engel Instructor, Diesel & Heavy Equipment Technician Technical & Industrial 715.422.5381 scott.engel@mstc.edu
Carrie Engelbright Instructor, Service & Health Service & Health Division 715.422.5624 carrie.engelbright@mstc.edu
Timothy Evans Executive Dean, Academics Gen Ed & Business Division 715.422.5460 timothy.evans@mstc.edu
Jo-Ellen Fairbanks-Schutz Associate Dean, Basic Education Gen Ed & Business Division 715.422.5339 joellen.fairbanksschutz@mstc.edu
Betsy Feaster New Student Specialist/Manager, Adams County Center Admissions 715.422.5413 betsy.feaster@mstc.edu
Jennifer Gibson Instructor, Information Technology Gen Ed & Business Division 715.422.5349 jennifer.gibson@mstc.edu
Ben Gillmore Instructor, Steamfitter Apprenticeship Technical & Industrial 608.633.2473 ben.gillmore@mstc.edu
Dennis Goetsch Instructor, Instrumentation & Controls Engineering Technology Technical & Industrial 715.422.5419 dennis.goetsch@mstc.edu
Traci Graf Testing Center Assistant Student Support 715.422.5443 traci.graf@mstc.edu

Pages