Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Namesort descending Title Department Phone Email
Sue Akey Instructor, Nursing Health 715.422.5508 sue.akey@mstc.edu
Jess Allen College Experience Specialist Campus Administration 715.422.5467 jess.allen@mstc.edu
Christopher Allworden Computer Services Technician Information Technology 715.422.5537 christopher.allworden@mstc.edu
Rick Anderson Associate Dean, Protective & Human Services Protective & Human Services 715.422.5473 rick.anderson@mstc.edu
Curt Andres Instructor, Automotive Technician Trans, Ag, Nr, & Construction 715.422.5378 curt.andres@mstc.edu
Diane Andres Academic Advisor Student Support 715.422.5629 diane.andres@mstc.edu
Dawn Baker Administrative Assistant Health 715.422.5303 dawn.baker@mstc.edu
Dick Bartosh Safety Coordinator Human Resources 715.422.5321 dick.bartosh@mstc.edu
Lisa Bechard Instructor, Nursing Health 715.422.5615 lisa.bechard@mstc.edu
Carrie Becker Administrative Assistant Trans, Ag, Nr, & Construction 715.422.5400 carrie.becker@mstc.edu
Sharon Behrens Instructor, Business Technology Business & Technology 715.422.5369 sharon.behrens@mstc.edu
Stephanie Bender Academic Advisor Student Support 715.422.5628 stephanie.bender@mstc.edu
Paula Berger Grant & Fund Accounting Specialist Business Services 715.422.5374 paula.berger@mstc.edu
Craig Bernstein Manager, Workforce Development Workforce & Economic Dev 715.422.5364 craig.bernstein@mstc.edu
Mike Berry Instructor, Machine Tool Technician Adv Mfg & Engineering 715.422.5390 mike.berry@mstc.edu
Debora Binon Bookstore Sales Associate Bookstore 715.422.5584 debora.binon@mstc.edu
Megan Blount Instructor, Natural Science General Ed & Learning Res 715.422.5428 megan.blount@mstc.edu
James Bond Instructor, Natural Science General Ed & Learning Res 715.422.5407 james.bond@mstc.edu
Steven Bornbach Lead Custodian Facilities 715.422.5315 steven.bornbach@mstc.edu
Connie Brandl Academic Specialist Education Services 715.422.5306 connie.brandl@mstc.edu
Stacy Brock Instructor, Cosmetology & Barber Technologist Business & Technology 715.422.5487 stacy.brock@mstc.edu
Cole Brockman Web Applications Administrator Communications 715.422.5585 cole.brockman@mstc.edu
Greg Bruckbauer Manager, Business Operations Business Services 715.422.5593 greg.bruckbauer@mstc.edu
Robert Brylski Instructor, Industrial Automation & Controls Engineering Adv Mfg & Engineering 715.422.5578 robert.brylski@mstc.edu
Karen Brzezinski Vice President, Human Resources & Organizational Development Human Resources 715.422.5325 karen.brzezinski@mstc.edu
Paul Bushmaker Instructor, Criminal Justice Protective & Human Services 715.422.5490 paul.bushmaker@mstc.edu
Kris Buss Administrative Assistant Adv Mfg & Engineering 715.422.5375 kris.buss@mstc.edu
Patrick Carlin Maintenance Technician Facilities 715.422.5544 patrick.carlin@mstc.edu
Holly Chialda Bookstore Sales Associate Bookstore 715.422.5439 holly.chialda@mstc.edu
Maggie Coakley Workforce & Economic Development Coordinator Workforce & Economic Dev 715.422.5347 maggie.coakley@mstc.edu
Jennifer Conwell Registrar Enrollment Management 715.422.5502 jennifer.conwell@mstc.edu
Debra Crunkilton Instructor, Urban Forestry Technician Trans, Ag, Nr, & Construction 715.422.5634 debra.crunkilton@mstc.edu
Bobbi Damrow Vice President, Workforce Development & Community Relations Workforce & Economic Dev 715.422.5421 bobbi.damrow@mstc.edu
Micki Dirks-Luebbe Grant & Contract Administrator Workforce & Economic Dev 715.422.5569 micki.dirksluebbe@mstc.edu
Jayne Dotter Instructor, Basic Education General Ed & Learning Res 715.342.3122 jayne.dotter@mstc.edu
Cathy Drewa Payroll Coordinator Human Resources 715.422.5330 cathy.drewa@mstc.edu
Kerry Duckart Instructor, Machine Tool Technician Adv Mfg & Engineering 715.422.5388 kerry.duckart@mstc.edu
Mihai Dumitrescu-Mihaly Network & Infrastructure Engineer Information Technology 715.422.5398 mihai.dumitrescumihaly@mstc.edu
Dawn Ede Instructor, Nursing Health 715.389.7037 dawn.ede@mstc.edu
Steve Eidenschink Senior Software Integration Specialist Information Technology 715.422.5343 steve.eidenschink@mstc.edu
Beth Ellie Manager, Institutional Effectiveness & Quality Education Services 715.422.5449 beth.ellie@mstc.edu
Scott Engel Instructor, Diesel & Heavy Equipment Technician Trans, Ag, Nr, & Construction 715.422.5381 scott.engel@mstc.edu
Jackie Esselman Manager, K-12 & Adult Recruitment Enrollment Management 715.422.5413 jackie.esselman@mstc.edu
Robb Fish Vice President, Finance & Facilities Business Services 715.422.5327 robb.fish@mstc.edu
Travis Gansch Senior Computer Services Technician Information Technology 715.422.5348 travis.gansch@mstc.edu
Nikki Garrity Content Marketing Specialist Communications 715.422.5479 nikki.garrity@mstc.edu
Sharon Gebelein Instructor, Nursing Health 715.422.5423 sharon.gebelein@mstc.edu
Adam Gigous Instructor, Information Technology Business & Technology 715.422.5349 adam.gigous@mstc.edu
Traci Graf Testing Center Specialist Student Support 715.422.5353 traci.graf@mstc.edu
Kay Grundhoffer Academic Advisor Student Support 715.422.5447 kay.grundhoffer@mstc.edu

Pages