A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Namesort descending Title Department Phone Email
Sue Akey Instructor, Nursing Health 715.422.5508 sue.akey@mstc.edu
John Anderson Instructor, Natural Science General Ed & Learning Res 715.422.5428 john.anderson@mstc.edu
Rick Anderson Associate Dean, Protective Services Health 715.422.5473 rick.anderson@mstc.edu
Curt Andres Instructor, Automotive Technician Trans, Ag, Nr, & Construction 715.422.5378 curt.andres@mstc.edu
Diane Andres Academic Advisor Student Support 715.422.5629 diane.andres@mstc.edu
Dawn Baker Administrative Assistant Health 715.422.5303 dawn.baker@mstc.edu
Dick Bartosh Safety Coordinator Human Resources 715.422.5321 dick.bartosh@mstc.edu
Lisa Bechard Instructor, Nursing Health 715.422.5615 lisa.bechard@mstc.edu
Carrie Becker Administrative Assistant Trans, Ag, Nr, & Construction 715.422.5400 carrie.becker@mstc.edu
Sharon Behrens Instructor, Business Technology Business & Technology 715.422.5369 sharon.behrens@mstc.edu
Stephanie Bender Academic Advisor Student Support 715.422.5628 stephanie.bender@mstc.edu
Paula Berger Grant, Contract, and Fund Accounting Specialist Business Services 715.422.5374 paula.berger@mstc.edu
Carolyn Berrett Instructor, Business Business & Technology 715.422.5311 carolyn.berrett@mstc.edu
Mike Berry Instructor, Machine Tool Technician Technical & Industrial 715.422.5390 mike.berry@mstc.edu
Michael Bessette Instructor, Criminal Justice Health 715.422.5490 michael.bessette@mstc.edu
Debora Binon Bookstore Sales Associate Bookstore 715.422.5584 debora.binon@mstc.edu
James Bond Instructor, Natural Science General Ed & Learning Res 715.422.5407 james.bond@mstc.edu
Denise Borland Registrar Enrollment Management 715.422.5502 denise.borland@mstc.edu
Steven Bornbach Lead Custodian Facilities 715.422.5315 steven.bornbach@mstc.edu
Connie Brandl Scheduling Specialist Student Services 715.422.5306 connie.brandl@mstc.edu
Stacy Brock Instructor, Cosmetology & Barber Technologist Business & Technology 715.422.5487 stacy.brock@mstc.edu
Cole Brockman Web Applications Administrator Communications 715.422.5585 cole.brockman@mstc.edu
Greg Bruckbauer Manager, Business Operations Business Services 715.422.5593 greg.bruckbauer@mstc.edu
Robert Brylski Instructor, Industrial Automation & Controls Engineering Adv Mfg & Engineering 715.422.5578 robert.brylski@mstc.edu
Kris Buss Administrative Assistant Adv Mfg & Engineering 715.422.5375 kris.buss@mstc.edu
Patrick Carlin Maintenance Technician Facilities 715.422.5544 patrick.carlin@mstc.edu
Chong Chang Bookstore Sales Associate Bookstore 715.422.5439 chong.chang@mstc.edu
Karen Cook Purchasing Assistant Auxiliary Services & Procurmnt 715.422.5331 karen.cook@mstc.edu
Debra Crunkilton Instructor, Urban Forestry Technician Adv Mfg & Engineering 715.422.5634 debra.crunkilton@mstc.edu
Bridget Culbert Adult Outreach Coordinator Enrollment Management 715.422.5506 bridget.culbert@mstc.edu
Gerard Danielski Senior Technical Analyst Information Technology 715.422.5595 gerard.danielski@mstc.edu
Cathy Drewa Payroll Coordinator Human Resources 715.422.5330 cathy.drewa@mstc.edu
Mihai Dumitrescu-Mihaly Network Engineer Information Technology 715.422.5398 mihai.dumitrescumihaly@mstc.edu
Dawn Ede Instructor, Nursing Health 715.389.7037 dawn.ede@mstc.edu
Steve Eidenschink Senior Software Integration Specialist Information Technology 715.422.5343 steve.eidenschink@mstc.edu
Scott Engel Instructor, Diesel & Heavy Equipment Technician Trans, Ag, Nr, & Construction 715.422.5381 scott.engel@mstc.edu
Carrie Engelbright Instructor, Service & Health Health 715.422.5624 carrie.engelbright@mstc.edu
Samratha Enukonda CRM Administrator Campus Administration 715.422.5625 samratha.enukonda@mstc.edu
Jackie Esselman High School Outreach Coordinator Enrollment Management 715.422.5413 jackie.esselman@mstc.edu
Simone Fevola Dean, Resource, Economic, & Workforce Development Academics 715.422.5606 simone.fevola@mstc.edu
Kerry Froehlich-Mueller Dean, Enrollment Management Enrollment Management 715.422.5493 kerry.froehlichmueller@mstc.edu
Travis Gansch Senior Computer Services Technician Information Technology 715.422.5348 travis.gansch@mstc.edu
Nikki Garrity Content Marketing Specialist Communications 715.422.5479 nikki.garrity@mstc.edu
Sharon Gebelein Instructor, Nursing Health 715.422.5423 sharon.gebelein@mstc.edu
Traci Graf Testing Center Assistant Student Support 715.422.5353 traci.graf@mstc.edu
Michael Grambow Manager, Media Services Media Services 715.422.5462 michael.grambow@mstc.edu
Kay Grundhoffer Academic Advisor Student Support 715.422.5447 kay.grundhoffer@mstc.edu
Heather Grys-Luecht Workforce Solutions Coordinator Academics 715.422.5426 heather.grysluecht@mstc.edu
Brandon Hageman Instructor, Fire Protection Technician Health 715.422.5318 brandon.hageman@mstc.edu
Kevin Hamm SCCM Administrator Information Technology 715.422.5341 kevin.hamm@mstc.edu

Pages