A | B | C | F | G | H | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Namesort descending Title Phone Email
Mary Adamczak College Experience Specialist 715.342.3111 mary.adamczak@mstc.edu
Brian Bartel Instructor, Business & Economics 715.342.3119 brian.bartel@mstc.edu
Debra Czech College Experience Specialist 715.342.3110 debra.czech@mstc.edu
Bonnie Foley Administrative Assistant 715.342.3128 bonnie.foley@mstc.edu
Volker Gaul Campus Dean, Stevens Point 715.342.3115 volker.gaul@mstc.edu
April Hartjes Instructor, Early Childhood Education 715.295.1281 april.hartjes@mstc.edu
Diane Kohn Learning Commons Assistant 715.342.3129 diane.kohn@mstc.edu
John Korth Instructor, Mathematics 715.295.1269 john.korth@mstc.edu
Elizabeth Kuzynski College Experience Specialist 715.342.3112 elizabeth.kuzynski@mstc.edu
Yer Lee Academic Advisor 715.342.3127 yer.lee@mstc.edu
Alex Lendved Manager, Academic Advising 715.295.1283 alex.lendved@mstc.edu
Steve Lowery Instructional Assistant, Information Technology 715.342.5309 steve.lowery@mstc.edu
Lana Mallek New Student Specialist 715.295.1276 lana.mallek@mstc.edu
Anne Orlikowski Custodian 715.342.3131 anne.orlikowski@mstc.edu
Jeffrey Palms Facilities Technician 715.342.3131 jeffrey.palms@mstc.edu
Anne Pawlak Instructor, General Education 715.342.3132 anne.pawlak@mstc.edu
Brent Presley Instructor, Information Technology 715.295.1272 brent.presley@mstc.edu
Monica Prochaska Instructor, Basic Education 715.342.3122 monica.prochaska@mstc.edu
Jill Przekurat Instructor, Early Childhood Education 715.342.3120 jill.przekurat@mstc.edu
Julanne Ranek-Stoltz Student Success Counselor 715.342.3116 julanne.ranekstoltz@mstc.edu
Suzanne Rathe Instructor, Behavioral and Social Sciences 715.342.3124 suzanne.rathe@mstc.edu
Nichol Riedel Instructor, Phlebotomy Technician 715.342.3106 nichol.riedel@mstc.edu
Jennifer Rojek Instructor, Medical Assistant 715.342.3108 jennifer.rojek@mstc.edu
Jason Schenzel Associate Dean, Technology 715.342.3126 jason.schenzel@mstc.edu
Bob Smith Instructor, Accounting 715.342.3118 bob.smith@mstc.edu
Jon Steele Instructor, Marketing & Business 715.342.3130 jon.steele@mstc.edu
Kelly Steidinger Instructor, Communication 715.342.3125 kelly.steidinger@mstc.edu
Casey Trader Instructor, Information Technology 715.295.1248 casey.trader@mstc.edu
Juan Veloz Academic Advisor 715.342.3137 juan.veloz@mstc.edu
Mike Wallner Instructor, Information Technology 715.342.3121 mike.wallner@mstc.edu