A | C | D | H | K | L | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Namesort descending Title Phone Email
Pam Alt Instructor, Medical Assistant 715.389.7024 pam.alt@mstc.edu
Kelly Altmann Instructor, Surgical Technologist 715.389.7030 kelly.altmann@mstc.edu
Michael Anderson Facilities Technician 715.389.7035 michael.anderson@mstc.edu
Deb Clarke Associate Dean, Service & Health Division 715.389.7016 deb.clarke@mstc.edu
Edward Crownhart Instructor, Construction Electrician Apprenticeship 715.389.7039 edward.crownhart@mstc.edu
Brenda Dillenburg Campus Dean, Marshfield 715.389.7011 brenda.dillenburg@mstc.edu
Molly Dorshorst Instructor, Nursing 715.389.7028 molly.dorshorst@mstc.edu
Kerry Heinecke Instructor, Health Informatics and Information Management 715.389.7041 kerry.heinecke@mstc.edu
Maggie Hilgart Instructor, Accounting & Software 715.389.7019 maggie.hilgart@mstc.edu
Jamey Karnitz Instructor, Respiratory Therapist 715.389.7017 jamey.karnitz@mstc.edu
Trina Kloehn Instructor, Accounting 715.389.7022 trina.kloehn@mstc.edu
Megan Kundinger Instructor, Natural Science 715.389.7027 megan.kundinger@mstc.edu
Alex Lendved Grant & Project Coordinator 715.389.7053 alex.lendved@mstc.edu
William Rosandick Instructor, Respiratory Therapist 715.389.7033 william.rosandick@mstc.edu
Mike Sabel Instructor, Agribusiness 715.389.7051 mike.sabel@mstc.edu
Krisann Saindon Campus Office Assistant 715.389.7000 krisann.saindon@mstc.edu
Amy Schultz Administrative Assistant 715.389.7021 amy.schultz@mstc.edu
Sara Schwieso Campus Office Assistant 715.389.7048 sara.schwieso@mstc.edu
Sara Sikora Learning Commons Assistant 715.389.7020 sara.sikora@mstc.edu
Beth Spindler Instructor, Basic Education 715.389.7038 beth.spindler@mstc.edu
Steve Thayer Instructor, Communication 715.389.7029 steve.thayer@mstc.edu
Angela Voight Instructor, Health Informatics and Information Management 715.389.7094 angela.voight@mstc.edu
Michelle Weichelt Financial Assistant 715.389.7042 michelle.weichelt@mstc.edu
Shawn Zee Counselor 715.389.7015 shawn.zee@mstc.edu