Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Namesort descending Title Department Location Phone Email
Mary Adamczak College Experience Specialist Campus Administration SP 715.342.3111 mary.adamczak@mstc.edu
Sue Akey Instructor, Nursing Health WR 715.422.5508 sue.akey@mstc.edu
Pam Alt Instructor, Medical Assistant Health MF 715.389.7024 pam.alt@mstc.edu
Kelly Altmann Instructor, Surgical Technologist Health MF 715.389.7030 kelly.altmann@mstc.edu
John Anderson Instructor, Natural Science General Ed & Learning Res WR 715.422.5428 john.anderson@mstc.edu
Michael Anderson Facilities Technician Facilities MF 715.389.7035 michael.anderson@mstc.edu
Morgan Anderson Foundation & Alumni Assistant Foundation & Alumni WR 715.422.5598 morgan.anderson@mstc.edu
Rick Anderson Associate Dean, Protective Services Protective & Human Services WR 715.422.5473 rick.anderson@mstc.edu
Curt Andres Instructor, Automotive Technician Trans, Ag, Nr, & Construction WR 715.422.5378 curt.andres@mstc.edu
Diane Andres Academic Advisor Student Support WR 715.422.5629 diane.andres@mstc.edu
Dawn Baker Administrative Assistant Health WR 715.422.5303 dawn.baker@mstc.edu
Brian Bartel Instructor, Business & Economics Business & Technology SP 715.342.3119 brian.bartel@mstc.edu
Dick Bartosh Safety Coordinator Human Resources WR 715.422.5321 dick.bartosh@mstc.edu
Lisa Bechard Instructor, Nursing/Program Director, Nursing Assistant Health WR 715.422.5615 lisa.bechard@mstc.edu
Carrie Becker Administrative Assistant Trans, Ag, Nr, & Construction WR 715.422.5400 carrie.becker@mstc.edu
Sharon Behrens Instructor, Business Technology Business & Technology WR 715.422.5369 sharon.behrens@mstc.edu
Stephanie Bender Academic Advisor Student Support WR 715.422.5628 stephanie.bender@mstc.edu
Paula Berger Grant, Contract, and Fund Accounting Specialist Business Services WR 715.422.5374 paula.berger@mstc.edu
Craig Bernstein Manager, Workforce Development Workforce & Economic Dev WR 715.422.5364 craig.bernstein@mstc.edu
Carolyn Berrett Instructor, Business Business & Technology WR 715.422.5311 carolyn.berrett@mstc.edu
Mike Berry Instructor, Machine Tool Technician Adv Mfg & Engineering WR 715.422.5390 mike.berry@mstc.edu
Michael Bessette Instructor, Criminal Justice Protective & Human Services WR 715.422.5490 michael.bessette@mstc.edu
Debora Binon Bookstore Sales Associate Bookstore WR 715.422.5584 debora.binon@mstc.edu
James Bond Instructor, Natural Science General Ed & Learning Res WR 715.422.5407 james.bond@mstc.edu
Denise Borland Registrar Enrollment Management WR 715.422.5502 denise.borland@mstc.edu
Steven Bornbach Lead Custodian Facilities WR 715.422.5315 steven.bornbach@mstc.edu
Connie Brandl Scheduling Specialist Student Services WR 715.422.5306 connie.brandl@mstc.edu
Stacy Brock Instructor, Cosmetology & Barber Technologist Business & Technology WR 715.422.5487 stacy.brock@mstc.edu
Cole Brockman Web Applications Administrator Communications WR 715.422.5585 cole.brockman@mstc.edu
Greg Bruckbauer Manager, Business Operations Business Services WR 715.422.5593 greg.bruckbauer@mstc.edu
Robert Brylski Instructor, Industrial Automation & Controls Engineering Adv Mfg & Engineering WR 715.422.5578 robert.brylski@mstc.edu
Karen Brzezinski Vice President, Human Resources & Organizational Development Human Resources WR 715.422.5351 karen.brzezinski@mstc.edu
Kris Buss Administrative Assistant Adv Mfg & Engineering WR 715.422.5375 kris.buss@mstc.edu
Patrick Carlin Maintenance Technician Facilities WR 715.422.5544 patrick.carlin@mstc.edu
Chong Chang Bookstore Sales Associate Bookstore WR 715.422.5439 chong.chang@mstc.edu
Maggie Coakley Workforce & Economic Development Coordinator Workforce & Economic Dev WR 715.422.5347 maggie.coakley@mstc.edu
Karen Cook Purchasing Assistant Auxiliary Services & Procurmnt WR 715.422.5331 karen.cook@mstc.edu
Edward Crownhart Instructor, Construction Electrician Apprenticeship Trans, Ag, Nr, & Construction MF 715.389.7039 edward.crownhart@mstc.edu
Debra Crunkilton Instructor, Urban Forestry Technician Trans, Ag, Nr, & Construction WR 715.422.5634 debra.crunkilton@mstc.edu
Debra Czech College Experience Specialist Campus Administration SP 715.342.3110 debra.czech@mstc.edu
Bobbi Damrow Vice President, Workforce & Economic Development Workforce & Economic Dev WR 715.422.5421 bobbi.damrow@mstc.edu
Gerard Danielski Senior Technical Analyst Information Technology WR 715.422.5595 gerard.danielski@mstc.edu
Brenda Dillenburg Campus Dean, Marshfield Campus Administration MF 715.389.7011 brenda.dillenburg@mstc.edu
Molly Dorshorst Instructor, Nursing Health MF 715.389.7028 molly.dorshorst@mstc.edu
Cathy Drewa Payroll Coordinator Human Resources WR 715.422.5330 cathy.drewa@mstc.edu
Mihai Dumitrescu-Mihaly Network & Infrastructure Engineer Information Technology WR 715.422.5398 mihai.dumitrescumihaly@mstc.edu
Lauren Ebbecke Instructor, Natural Science General Ed & Learning Res SP 715.342.3109 lauren.ebbecke@mstc.edu
Dawn Ede Instructor, Nursing Health WR 715.389.7037 dawn.ede@mstc.edu
Erica Ede Learning Resources Assistant Learning Resources WR 715.422.5514 erica.ede@mstc.edu
Steve Eidenschink Senior Software Integration Specialist Information Technology WR 715.422.5343 steve.eidenschink@mstc.edu

Pages