A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Z
Namesort descending Title Department Location Phone Email
Mary Adamczak Admissions Assistant Student Support SP 715.342.3117 mary.adamczak@mstc.edu
Sue Akey Instructor, Nursing Service & Health Division WR 715.422.5508 sue.akey@mstc.edu
Pam Alt Instructor, Medical Assistant Service & Health Division MF 715.389.7024 pam.alt@mstc.edu
Kelly Altmann Instructor, Surgical Technologist Service & Health Division MF 715.389.7030 kelly.altmann@mstc.edu
John Anderson Instructor, Natural Science Gen Ed & Business Division WR 715.422.5428 john.anderson@mstc.edu
Michael Anderson Custodian Physical Plant WR 715.422.5315 michael.anderson@mstc.edu
Rick Anderson Associate Dean, Service & Health Division Service & Health Division WR 715.422.5473 rick.anderson@mstc.edu
Curt Andres Instructor, Automotive Technician Technical & Industrial WR 715.422.5378 curt.andres@mstc.edu
Diane Andres Admissions Assistant Student Support WR 715.422.5444 diane.andres@mstc.edu
Dawn Baker Campus Office Assistant Admissions WR 715.422.5524 dawn.baker@mstc.edu
Brian Bartel Instructor, Business & Economics Gen Ed & Business Division SP 715.342.3119 brian.bartel@mstc.edu
Dick Bartosh Safety Coordinator Human Resources WR 715.422.5321 dick.bartosh@mstc.edu
Mary Bauknecht-Green Manager, Financial Aid Financial Aid WR 715.422.5504 mary.green@mstc.edu
Carrie Becker Duplication Services Specialist Technology Center WR 715.422.5461 carrie.becker@mstc.edu
Sharon Behrens Instructor, Business Technology Gen Ed & Business Division WR 715.422.5369 sharon.behrens@mstc.edu
Carolyn Berrett Instructor, Business Gen Ed & Business Division WR 715.422.5311 carolyn.berrett@mstc.edu
Mike Berry Instructor, Machine Tool Technician Technical & Industrial WR 715.422.5390 michael.berry@mstc.edu
Michael Bessette Instructor, Criminal Justice Service & Health Division WR 715.422.5490 michael.bessette@mstc.edu
Sheila Bluhm Instructor, Social Science Gen Ed & Business Division WR 715.422.5364 sheila.bluhm@mstc.edu
James Bond Instructor, Natural Science Gen Ed & Business Division WR 715.422.5407 james.bond@mstc.edu
Terry Borchardt Instructor, Accounting Gen Ed & Business Division WR 715.422.5365 terry.borchardt@mstc.edu
Denise Borland Registrar Admissions WR 715.422.5502 denise.borland@mstc.edu
Steven Bornbach Lead Custodian Physical Plant WR 715.422.5315 steven.bornbach@mstc.edu
Connie Brandl Student Affairs Assistant Campus Administration WR 715.422.5306 connie.brandl@mstc.edu
Gina Brandl Instructor, Nursing Service & Health Division WR 715.422.5509 gina.brandl@mstc.edu
Stacy Brock Instructor, Cosmetology Service & Health Division WR 715.422.5487 stacy.brock@mstc.edu
Cole Brockman Web Master Information Technology WR 715.422.5585 cole.brockman@mstc.edu
Diana Broniec Instructor, Nursing Service & Health Division WR 715.422.5338 diana.broniec@mstc.edu
Greg Bruckbauer Manager, Financials System Business Services WR 715.422.5593 greg.bruckbauer@mstc.edu
Susan Budjac President Presidents Office WR 715.422.5319 sue.budjac@mstc.edu
Kris Buss Administrative Assistant Technical & Industrial WR 715.422.5375 kris.buss@mstc.edu
Patrick Carlin Maintenance Technician Physical Plant WR 715.422.5544 patrick.carlin@mstc.edu
Aamer Chauhdri Director, Enrollment Management Admissions WR 715.422.5493 aamer.chauhdri@mstc.edu
Tim Christensen Senior Technical Analyst Information Technology WR 715.422.5342 tim.christensen@mstc.edu
Deb Clarke Associate Dean, Service & Health Division Service & Health Division MF 715.389.7016 deb.clarke@mstc.edu
Karen Cook Purchasing Assistant Auxiliary Services & Procurmnt WR 715.422.5331 karen.cook@mstc.edu
Edward Crownhart Instructor, Construction Electrician Apprenticeship Technical & Industrial MF 715.389.7039 edward.crownhart@mstc.edu
Debra Crunkilton Instructor, Urban Forestry Technician Technical & Industrial WR 715.422.5634 debra.crunkilton@mstc.edu
Debra Czech Campus Office Assistant Campus Administration SP 715.342.3110 debbie.czech@mstc.edu
Nelson Dahl Vice President, Finance Business Services WR 715.422.5327 nelson.dahl@mstc.edu
Gerard Danielski Senior Technical Analyst Information Technology WR 715.422.5595 gerard.danielski@mstc.edu
Brenda Dillenburg Campus Dean, Marshfield Campus Administration MF 715.389.7011 brenda.dillenburg@mstc.edu
Kathryn Doar Associate Dean, Business Division Business Division SP 715.342.3126 kathryn.doar@mstc.edu
Dale Dominick Instructor, Paramedic Technician Service & Health Division WR 715.422.5626 dale.dominick@mstc.edu
Molly Dorshorst Instructor, Nursing Service & Health Division MF 715.422.7028 molly.dorshorst@mstc.edu
Cathy Drewa Payroll Coordinator Business Services WR 715.422.5330 cathy.drewa@mstc.edu
Mihai Dumitrescu-Mihaly Network Engineer Information Technology WR 715.422.5398 mihai.dumitrescumihaly@mstc.edu
Karl Easttorp Director, Communications Communications WR 715.422.5326 karl.easttorp@mstc.edu
Dawn Ede Instructor, Nursing Service & Health Division WR 715.422.5432 dawn.ede@mstc.edu
Steve Eidenschink Software Integration Specialist Information Technology WR 715.422.5343 steve.eidenschink@mstc.edu

Pages